Class ’77 Officers

40th Reunion Team - Donna Copley, Len Kagan (honorary member), Halsey Knapp, Cara Kagan, Geoff Gailey (left to right, Karen Lipton Wellin missing)

40th Reunion Team – Donna Copley, Len Kagan (honorary member), Halsey Knapp, Cara Kagan, Geoff Gailey (left to right, Karen Lipton Wellin and Donna LaVallee missing)

Joseph Reina jtreina@yahoo.com President
Laurie Robinson lar8@cornell.edu Vice President
C. Anne Vitullo c_anne@att.net Membership Chair
Lorrie Rudin  Lorrierudin@comcast.net Nomination Chair
Charles Ortenberg cro27@cornell.edu Treasurer
Donna Copley & Debbie Lechner cu77alumni@gmail.com Website Community Managers
Howard Eisen hje8@cornell.edu Correspondent
Annette Mulee amm73@cornell.edu Correspondent
Mark Petracca mpp39@cornell.edu Correspondent
Cara Kagan clk816@aol.com Reunion Chair
Donna Copley cornell77reunion@gmail.com Reunion Chair
Geoffrey Gailey geoff.gailey@midwest-fertilizer.com Reunion Chair
Halsey Knapp Hknapp@khlawfirm.com Reunion Chair
Karen Wellin jdwellin@verizon.net Reunion Chair
Donna Lavallee dkf7@cornell.edu Affinity Chair
Kevin Brew kgb23@cornell.edu Cornell Annual Fund Rep
Kathleen Murphy kam344@cornell.edu Cornell Annual Fund Rep
Barbara Bennett bmb47@cornell.edu Class Council
Sheryl Checkman slc85@cornell.edu Class Council
Geoffrey Gailey gmg39@cornell.edu Class Council
Halsey Knapp hgk7@cornell.edu Class Council
Michael Murray mlm285@cornell.edu Class Council
Lorrie Rudin lpr28@cornell.edu Class Council
Dennis Zeleny dz64@cornell.edu Class Council