Class ’77 Officers

40th Reunion Team - Donna Copley, Len Kagan (honorary member), Halsey Knapp, Cara Kagan, Geoff Gailey (left to right, Karen Lipton Wellin missing)

Thank you to our 40th Reunion Team! – Donna Copley, Len Kagan (honorary member), Halsey Knapp, Cara Kagan, Geoff Gailey (left to right, Karen Lipton Wellin and Donna LaVallee missing)

Class of 1977 Class Officer Slate Term July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2022

Joseph Reina jtreina@yahoo.com President
Laurie Robinson lar8@cornell.edu Vice President
Donna Copley cornell77reunion@gmail.com Secretary
Howard Eisen hje8@cornell.edu Correspondent
Mary Flynn mpp39@cornell.edu Correspondent
Charles Ortenberg cro27@cornell.edu Treasurer
Cara Kagan clk816@aol.com Reunion Chair
Donna Copley cornell77reunion@gmail.com Reunion Chair
Geoffrey Gailey geoff.gailey@midwest-fertilizer.com Reunion Chair
Halsey Knapp Hknapp@khlawfirm.com Reunion Chair
Karen Wellin jdwellin@verizon.net Reunion Chair
C. Anne Vitullo c_anne@att.net Affinity Chair
Debbie Lechner cu77alumni@gmail.com Website Community Manager
Joe Reina dkf7@cornell.edu Immediate Past President
Barbara Bennett bmb47@cornell.edu Class Council
Sheryl Checkman slc85@cornell.edu Class Council
Mark Mayrsohn Class Council
Michael Murray mlm285@cornell.edu Class Council
Lorrie Rudin lpr28@cornell.edu Class Council
Dennis Zeleny dz64@cornell.edu Class Council
Kevin Brew kgb23@cornell.edu Cornell Annual Fund Rep
Kathleen Murphy kam344@cornell.edu Cornell Annual Fund Rep